PIKSI Rock Board Members

Managing Board Members

Jacqueline Scott

E-mail: jscott6@luc.edu

Co-chair, PIKSI Rock
Associate Professor, Philosophy
Loyola University Chicago

Shannon Sullivan

E-mail: ssullivan@uncc.edu

Co-chair, PIKSI Rock
Department Chair & Professor, Philosophy
UNC Charlotte

Ellen Feder

E-mail: efeder@american.edu

Professor, Philosophy and Religion
American University

Eva Kittay

E-mail: Eva.Kittay@Stonybrook.edu

Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
SUNY-Stony Brook

Sarah Clark Miller

E-mail: scm24@psu.edu

Associate Professor, Philosophy and Women’s Studies
The Pennsylvania State University

Kris Sealey

E-mail: ksealey@fairfield.edu

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Fairfield University

Anita Silvers

E-mail: asilvers@sfsu.edu

Chair and Professor, Philosophy
San Francisco State University

Rocío Zambrana

E-mail: zambrana@uoregon.edu

Assistant Professor & Director of Graduate Studies, Philosophy
University of Oregon

Advisory Board Members

Linda Martín Alcoff

E-mail: lmartina@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor, Philosophy
Hunter College
CUNY Graduate Center

Elizabeth S. Anderson

E-mail: eandersn@umich.edu

Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and John Dewey Distinguished University Professor
Philosophy and Women’s Studies
University of Michigan

Chris Bellon

E-mail: ballon@csus.edu

Professor & Chair, Philosophy
California State University Sacramento

Asha Bhandary

E-mail: asha-bhandary@uiowa.edu

Assistant Professor, Philosophy
University of Iowa

Denise James

E-mail:

Associate Professor, Philosophy
University of Dayton

Anika Simpson

E-mail: Anika.Simpson@morgan.edu

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Morgan State University

Keisha Ray

E-mail: Keisha.Ray@txstate.edu

Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Texas State University

Naomi Scheman

E-mail: nschema@umn.edu

Professor, Philosophy
University of Minnesota

Katharine Schweitzer

E-mail: kjschweitzer@unr.edu

Assistant Professor, Philosophy
University of Nevada-Reno

Joe Stramondo

E-mail: jstramondo@sdsu.edu  

Have a question for us?

If you are interested in learning more about PIKSI, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us
Share This