PIKSI Rock Board Members

Managing Board Members

Jacqueline Scott headshot

Jacqueline Scott

E-mail: jscott6@luc.edu

Co-chair, PIKSI Rock
Associate Professor, Philosophy
Loyola University Chicago

Shannon Sullivan headshot

Shannon Sullivan

E-mail: ssullivan@uncc.edu

Co-chair, PIKSI Rock
Department Chair & Professor, Philosophy
UNC Charlotte

Ellen Feder headshot

Ellen Feder

E-mail: efeder@american.edu

Professor, Philosophy and Religion
American University

Eva Kittay headshot

Eva Kittay

E-mail: Eva.Kittay@Stonybrook.edu

Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
SUNY-Stony Brook

Sarah Clark Miller headshot

Sarah Clark Miller

E-mail: scm24@psu.edu

Associate Professor, Philosophy and Women’s Studies
The Pennsylvania State University

Kris Sealey headshot

Kris Sealey

E-mail: ksealey@fairfield.edu

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Fairfield University

Anita Silvers

Anita Silvers

E-mail: asilvers@sfsu.edu

Chair and Professor, Philosophy
San Francisco State University

Rocio Zambrana Headshot

Rocío Zambrana

E-mail: zambrana@uoregon.edu

Assistant Professor & Director of Graduate Studies, Philosophy
University of Oregon

Advisory Board Members

Linda Martín Alcoff headshot

Linda Martín Alcoff

E-mail: lmartina@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor, Philosophy
Hunter College
CUNY Graduate Center

Elizabeth Anderson headshot

Elizabeth S. Anderson

E-mail: eandersn@umich.edu

Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and John Dewey Distinguished University Professor
Philosophy and Women’s Studies
University of Michigan

Chris Bellon Headshot

Chris Bellon

E-mail: ballon@csus.edu

Professor & Chair, Philosophy
California State University Sacramento

Asha Bhandary headshot

Asha Bhandary

E-mail: asha-bhandary@uiowa.edu

Assistant Professor, Philosophy
University of Iowa

Denise James Headshot

Denise James

E-mail:

Associate Professor, Philosophy
University of Dayton

Anika Simpson

E-mail: Anika.Simpson@morgan.edu

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Morgan State University

Keshia Ray headshot

Keisha Ray

E-mail: Keisha.Ray@txstate.edu

Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Texas State University

Naomi Scheman Headshot

Naomi Scheman

E-mail: nschema@umn.edu

Professor, Philosophy
University of Minnesota

Katharine S Headshot

Katharine Schweitzer

E-mail: kjschweitzer@unr.edu

Assistant Professor, Philosophy
University of Nevada-Reno

Joe Stramondo

E-mail: jstramondo@sdsu.edu  

Have a question for us?

If you are interested in learning more about PIKSI, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Share This